Your training at LEBO | LEBOdoors

Your training at LEBO
Getting your head through the door

Training

In order to make LEBO even better, we are looking for you. Do you enjoy wood? Do you enjoy taking responsibility? Do you enjoy open communication? Are you striving for diverse career opportunities? Fantastic - apply now for your dream apprenticeship. A friendly team awaits you. Not only is the hiring rate very good at LEBO, the work atmosphere is very good as well. Commensurate wages and many promotion and advanced training opportunities are certain.

Whether starting a new career, secondary training or re-training - you will learn everything you need to know about doors at one of Germany's most high-performance door manufacturers. And a bit more - guaranteed.

Apprenticeships at LEBO

  • Apprenticeship as electronics technician for industrial engineering (m/f/d)
  • Apprenticeship as industrial mechanic (m/f/d)
  • Apprenticeship as industrial business (m/f/d)

Do you see your apprenticeship position here? Then send us your application to bewerbung@lebo.de. Our Assessment Centre will contact you shortly.

Our current trainees

Marvin Heynk

Trainee
Tel.: +49 2871 9503-100
E-Mail: mail@lebo.de

Bianka Kesseler

Trainee
Tel.: +49 2871 9503-100
E-Mail: bianka.kesseler@lebo.de

Ina Jänicke

Trainee
Tel.: +49 2871 9503-100
E-Mail: ina.jaenicke@lebo.de

Ben Ewering

Trainee
Tel.: +49 2871 9503-100
E-Mail: ben.ewering@lebo.de

Yasin Kemerci

Trainee
Tel.: +49 2871 9503-100
E-Mail: mail@lebo.de

Christin Amft

Trainee
Tel.: +49 2871 9503-100
E-Mail: mail@lebo.de

Amelie Hormann

Trainee
Tel.: +49 2871 9503-100
E-Mail: amelie.hormann@lebo.de

Linus Hülskamp

Trainee
Tel.: +49 2871 9503-100
E-Mail: linus.huelskamp@lebo.de

Edvina Manfeld

Trainee
Tel.: +49 2871 9503-100
E-Mail: edvina.manfeld@lebo.de

Mia-Sophie Schmidt

Trainee
Tel.: +49 2871 9503-100
E-Mail: mia-sophie.schmidt@lebo.de

Tom Meiners

Trainee
Tel.: +49 2871 9503-100
E-Mail: mail@lebo.de

Internships at LEBO

Are you a student and would like to get an overview of LEBO? Great, we can offer you an internship. Insights into all areas and procedures of door manufacturing. Get to know our job profiles and career opportunities, right down to the last screw. Use this opportunity to make your career choice. Find out if you have what it takes to be part of LEBO. By the way, your skills are more important to us than your grades.

Does that sound good to you? Then send us your application to bewerbung@lebo.de. Our Assessment Centre will contact you shortly.

Questions?

Sven Gottschlich

Head of Plant Engineering
Tel.: +49 2871 9503-324
E-Mail: sven.gottschlich@lebo.de

Karoline Wolf

Marketing Management
Tel.: +49 2871 9503-117
E-Mail: karoline.wolf@lebo.de

Commit: 0a85cdb740441844d769d44a5182e8ffec5d3f93
Updated on: Thu Jul 9 11:15:19 2020 -0700