Contacts | LEBOdoors

Breadcrumbs

Your contact partners at LEBO
Expertise and personal consulting

Find some of the LEBO contact persons here. If you still have questions about our doors or you have already found your dream door, find your closest LEBO retailer. Your personal contact partner can show you all additional details and provide explanations in the showroom. Your specialised dealer can also assist you in making your order as well as with the installation.

Please understand that we cannot give you direct price information or detailed advice on the phone. This service is provided by our local LEBO retailers according to your requirements.

The following contacts always have an open door for our specialized retailers:

General Management

Henning Stowermann

General Manager
Tel.: +49 2871 9503-0
E-Mail: henning.stowermann@lebo.de

Lothar Strick

General Manager
Tel: +49 2871 9503-0
E-Mail: lothar.strick@lebo.de

 

General Management

Achim Krasenbrink 

Authorised Officer, Head of Purchasing & PEFC-Representative
Tel.: +49 2871 9503-0
E-Mail: achim.krasenbrink@lebo.de

Daniel Schleithoff 

Controlling/Sales Coordination
Tel.: +49 2871 9503-0
E-Mail: daniel.schleithoff@lebo.de

 

Außendienst Inland

Olav Willms

Area Sales Manager North Germany
Mobile: +49 173 5310382
Fax: +49 2871 9503-239
E-Mail: olav.willms@lebo.de

Timo Asselborn

Area Manager NRW
Mobile: +49 151 58439953
Fax: +49 2871 219279-114
E-Mail: timo.asselborn@lebo.de

Thomas Weinriech

Area Sales Manager Baden-Württemberg
Mobile: +49 151 57670359
Fax: +49 2871 219279-301
E-Mail: thomas.weinreich@lebo.de

Christian Flötschinger

Area Sales Manager Rhineland-Palatinate, Hesse, Saarland
Mobile: +49 151 55997285
Fax: +49 2871 219279-117
E-Mail: christian.floetschinger@lebo.de

Daniel Scharfensteiner

Area Sales Manager Bavaria
Mobile: +49 170 9107137
Fax: +49 2871 219279-116
E-Mail: daniel.scharfensteiner@lebo.de

Anja Richter

Sales Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania, Saxony-Anhalt, Berlin, Brandenburg, Thüringen, Saxony
Mobile: +49 175 2690889
Fax: +49 2871 9503-239
E-Mail: anja.richter@lebo.de

Kundenbetreuung Export

Jorge dos Santos

Export Manager
Tel.: +49 2871 9503-241
Fax: +49 2871 9503-248
E-Mail: jorge.santos@lebo.de

Michael Arnold

Sales Austria
Mobile: +43 676845713-202
E-Mail: michael.arnold@lebo.de

Nicolae Sorin Anghel

Area Manager Romania
Mobile: +40 722573811
E-Mail: nicolae.sorin@lebo.de

Marketing & Advertising

Karoline Wolf

Marketing Management
Tel.: +49 2871 9503-117
E-Mail: karoline.wolf@lebo.de

Human Resources

Melanie Wolbring

Human Resources
Tel.: +49 2871 289-412
E-Mail: bewerbung@lebo.de

Dr. Julia Pradel 

Human Resources
Tel.: +49 2871 289-419
E-Mail: bewerbung@lebo.de