Contacts | LEBOdoors

Breadcrumbs

Your contact partners at LEBO
Expertise and personal consulting

Find some of the LEBO contact persons here. If you still have questions about our doors or you have already found your dream door, find your closest LEBOdealer. Your personal contact partner can show you all additional details and provide explanations in the showroom. Your specialised dealer can also assist you in making your order as well as with the installation.

General Management

Ralf Schwung

General Management
Tel.: +49 2871 9503-0
E-Mail: ralf.schwung@lebo.de

General Management

Lothar Strick

Authorised Officer, Sales Manager
Tel: +49 2871 9503-115
E-Mail: lothar.strick@lebo.de

 

Hermann Möllenbeck 

Authorised Officer, Production Operations Manager
Tel.: +49 2871 9503-0
E-Mail: hermann.moellenbeck@lebo.de

Achim Krasenbrink 

Authorised Officer, Head of Purchasing & PEFC-Representative
Tel.: +49 2871 9503-0
E-Mail: achim.krasenbrink@lebo.de

Andre Hesseling 

Manager Process- & Qualitymanagement
Tel.: +49 2871 9503-418
E-Mail: andre.hesseling@lebo.de

Armin Schlatt 

Authorised Officer, Technology Operations Manager
Tel.: +49 2871 9503-0
E-Mail: armin.schlatt@lebo.de

General Management & Managerial Staff Assistant

Daniel Schleithoff 

Business Graduate, Strategic Marketing
Tel.: +49 2871 9503-252
E-Mail: daniel.schleithoff@lebo.de

 

Marketing & Advertising

Karoline Wolf

Marketing Management
Tel.: +49 2871 9503-117
E-Mail: karoline.wolf@lebo.de

Product Management

Benedikt Siemen

Dipl.-Ing. (FH), Head of Product Management
Tel.: +49 2871 9503-323
E-Mail: benedikt.siemen@lebo.de

Mareen Löhr

Dipl.-Ing., Product Management
Tel.: +49 2871 9503-127
E-Mail: mareen.loehr@lebo.de

Human Resources

Melanie Wolbring

Human Resources
Tel.: +49 2871 289-412
E-Mail: bewerbung@lebo.de

Dr. Julia Pradel 

Human Resources
Tel.: +49 2871 289-419
E-Mail: bewerbung@lebo.de