Contacts | LEBOdoors

Your contact partners at LEBO
Expertise and personal consulting

Find some of the LEBO contact persons here. If you still have questions about our doors or you have already found your dream door, find your closest LEBO retailer. Your personal contact partner can show you all additional details and provide explanations in the showroom. Your specialised dealer can also assist you in making your order as well as with the installation.

Please understand that we cannot give you direct price information or detailed advice on the phone. This service is provided by our local LEBO retailers according to your requirements.

The following contacts always have an open door for our specialized retailers:

General Management

Henning Stowermann

CEO
Tel.: +49 2871 9503-0
E-Mail: henning.stowermann@lebo.de

Lothar Strick

CEO
Tel: +49 2871 9503-0
E-Mail: lothar.strick@lebo.de

 

Außendienst Inland

Olav Willms

Area Sales Manager North, Hesse
Mobile: +49 173 5310382
Fax: +49 2871 9503-239
E-Mail: olav.willms@lebo.de

Timo Asselborn

Area Sales Manager North Rhine – Westphalia
Mobile: +49 151 58439953
Fax: 02871 219279-114
E-Mail: timo.asselborn@lebo.de

Thomas Weinriech

Area Sales Manager Baden-Wuerttemberg, Rhineland-Palatinate, Saarland
Mobile: +49 151 57670359
Fax: +49 2871 219279-301
E-Mail: thomas.weinreich@lebo.de

Anja Richter

Area Sales Manager East
Mobile: +49 175 2690889
Fax: +49 2871 9503-239
E-Mail: anja.richter@lebo.de

Daniel Scharfensteiner

Area Sales Manager Bavaria
Mobile: +49 170 9107137
Fax: +49 2871 219279-116
E-Mail: daniel.scharfensteiner@lebo.de

Kundenbetreuung Export

Jorge dos Santos

Export Manager & Duty Commissioner
Tel.: +49 2871 9503-241
Fax: +49 2871 9503-248
E-Mail: jorge.santos@lebo.de

Michael Arnold

Sales Austria
Mobile: +43 676845713-202
E-Mail: michael.arnold@lebo.de

Nicolae Sorin Anghel

Area Manager Romania
Mobile: +40 722573811
E-Mail: nicolae.sorin@lebo.de

Marketing Department

Karoline Wolf

Marketing Manager & Commercial Training Instructor (IHK)
Tel.: +49 2871 9503-117
E-Mail: karoline.wolf@lebo.de

Personnel Department

​​​​

Lena Paschmann

Human Resources
Tel.: +49 2871 903-127
E-Mail: lena.paschmann@lebo.de

Commit: 0a85cdb740441844d769d44a5182e8ffec5d3f93
Updated on: Thu Jul 9 11:15:19 2020 -0700