LEBO doors | LEBOdoors

Roots

Do you love natural living? Then take a look at our authentic Roots-style doors!

Pure

Do you want a contemporary lifestyle? Then our Pure-style doors will excite you!

Vintage

Do you dream of this playful cottage style? Then make your dream come true with our Vintage-style doors!

Timeless

Is your living style just as timeless? Then our Timeless-style doors will excite you!

LEBO has your dream doors
Since 1871 - plus everything that goes with it

We think in terms of doors
and are always thinking about you

LEBOdoors is a long-established company from Bocholt. We have been building doors in Germany since 1871. With lots of experience and "Made in Germany": You can see and feel the quality. We always have new door designs, door functions, door variations and even more door services to amaze you with. Take a look at everything that the doors from LEBO can open for you.

Marketing toolbox
For door professionals

As a dealer, tradesperson or architect, the Marketing Toolbox offers you even more freedom for your planning and design. Find the right doors from LEBO: doors with certain criteria and all the important information about LEBOdoors - get it quickly, comprehensively from anywhere. Simply enter one or several terms in the search field. Your pro search begins.

Discover the LEBO style worlds
Find your dream door

At LEBOdoors, we have revolutionised our assortment as well as the search options. We present our large door assortment in 4 inspiring style worlds. This way you can easily find the one door amongst all of LEBO's doors that really suits you and your living style. If you like, you can also take a look at matching furniture. Are you ready?

This way to the style worlds

LEBO product finder
For door owners

And those who want to become door owners: Simply enter your search terms into the product finder. We will show you LEBO doors that match what you are looking for. To ensure that your new selected door fits securely in the wall of your home, a LEBO dealer in your area is already waiting for you. Take your time as you experience all the LEBO doors in his assortment and talking about the details.

To the product finder

LEBO-Türen | LEBOdoors

Roots

Du liebst das natürliche Wohnen? Dann sieh Dir unsere Türen im authentischen Roots-Stil an!

Pure

Du willst zeitgenössisch wohnen? Dann lasse Dich von unseren Türen im Pure-Stil begeistern!

Vintage

Dieser verspielte Landhausstil ist Dein Traum? Dann Erfülle ihn Dir mit unseren Türen im Vintage-Stil!

Timeless

Dein Wohnstil ist genauso zeitlos? Lasse Dich von unseren Türen im Timeless-Stil begeistern!

LEBO liefert Dir Traumtüren
Seit 1871 – und mit allem, was dazu gehört

Wir denken in Türen
Und ständig an Dich

LEBOdoors ist ein Bocholter Traditionsunternehmen. Seit 1871 bauen wir Türen in Deutschland. Mit viel Erfahrung und „made in Germany“: Diese Qualität kannst Du sehen und spüren. Wir überraschen Dich ständig mit neuen Türendesigns, Türenfunktionen, Türenvariationen und noch mehr Türenservice. Schau doch gleich mal nach, was Dir Türen von LEBO so alles eröffnen.

Marketing-Toolbox
Für Türenprofis

Dir als Händler, Handwerker oder Architekt bietet die Marketing-Toolbox noch mehr Freiheit bei Deiner Planung und Gestaltung. Finde passende Türen von LEBO, Türen mit bestimmten Kriterien und alle wichtigen Informationen zu LEBOdoors schnell, übersichtlich und von überall aus. Einfach einen oder mehrere Begriffe in die Suchmaske eingeben. Los geht Deine Profisuche.

Entdecke die LEBO-Stilwelten
Finde Deine eine Wunschtür

Für Dich haben wir bei LEBOdoors nicht nur unser Sortiment revolutioniert, sondern auch das Finden. Unser großes Türensortiment präsentieren wir Dir in 4 inspirierenden Stilwelten. Damit findest Du unter allen Türen von LEBO ganz leicht die eine Tür, die wirklich zu Dir und Deinem Wohngefühl passt. Und passende Möbel kannst Du Dir auf Wunsch gleich dazu anschauen. Bist Du bereit?

Zu den Stilwelten

LEBO-Produktfinder
Für Türenbesitzer

Und solche, die es werden wollen: Gib einfach Deine Suchworte in den Produktfinder ein. Wir zeigen Dir LEBO-Türen, die zu Dir passen. Damit Deine neue Wunschtür auch sicher an die Wand in Deinem Zuhause passt, wartet schon der LEBO-Fachhändler ganz in Deiner Nähe auf Dich. Bei ihm kannst Du Türen von LEBO in aller Ruhe anschauen, probefühlen und Details besprechen.

Zum Produktfinder