Breadcrumbs

LEBOlution
simple - fast - secure - web-based

LEBOlution is a web-based extensive calculation and order solution that every customer can use. 97 percent of LEBO-products are completely regulated and can be calculated and ordered, quickly and easily, in real time.

Support hotline: +49 2871 9503-111

Your quick access:

A video that quickly explains LEBOlution
Watch it first

Product data, prices and discounts
available in real time

As a specialised dealer, LEBOlution allows you to always work with real-time data. Product data, prices and discounts are always up-to-date. You can rely on correct product selection, specifications and prices.

Complex door systems, also for novices
are easy to calculate

Another advantage is the automatically ongoing plausibility check. The system will lead you to the correct product selection with the corresponding price. LEBOlution's automatic regulation also facilitates complex element calculations for novices.

Weiterer Vorteil ist die automatisch fortlaufende Plausibilitätsprüfung. Du wirst durch das System zur korrekten Produktauswahl mit entsprechendem Preis geführt. Die automatische Beregelung von LEBOlution macht daher auch komplexe Elementekalkulationen für Einsteiger möglich.

Minimise sources of error
Maximise customer service

Lower coordination requirements, minimise errors in your calculation and your offer and accelerate your sales process. This means less expenses in sales and more time for customers and acquisition. You can always change your offers and calculations in the order later with a few mouse clicks.

Improved customer service
even outside of business hours

LEBOlution is available to you from Monday to Sunday around the clock. Work faster and more flexibly - independent of business hours.

Familiarisation period: 30 minutes
You can start right away

It takes half an hour to become familiar with LEBOlution. Whether apprentices, novices or professionals: Every user is then capable of selecting complex door systems with a maximum of one minute configuration time - quickly and most of all with certainty. The element detection automatically joins the fittings or necessary accessories of doors and frames.

Interfaces for saving even more time
in your daily business

The connection via a technical interface enables optimum and automatic data exchange between your ERP system and LEBOlution. This means even less effort for you and even more time savings.

Users with the following systems already profit from it:

  • Allgeier It Solutions ("Syntonia Logic 8" and older versions)
  • Navision GWS
  • TimberTec

Implementation is quick and easy via remote servicing.

Would you like to use LEBOlution and connect it to your ERP system? Very good! Don't hesitate and write us a message right away.

Personal support
for you - guaranteed

You profit from ongoing improvements to the system. Our friendly support hotline is here to answer your questions at +49 2871 9503-111.

We want to increase the products, functions and support available in LEBOlution. That is why Björn Tepasse has been providing assistance as the personal contact person since January 2016. Upon request, he can train you or your employees at your location.

Tips and tricks
for further reading

You will find this helpful summary of frequently asked questions from LEBOlution users here.

Breadcrumbnavigation

LEBOlution
einfach – schnell – sicher – webbasiert

LEBOlution ist eine vollumfängliche Kalkulations- und Bestelllösung, die jeder Kunde webbasiert nutzen kann. Komplett beregelt sind 97 Prozent der LEBO-Produkte schnell und einfach in Echtzeit kalkulier- und bestellbar.

Support-Hotline: 02871 9503-111

Dein Schnelleinstieg:

LEBOlution im Video schnell erklärt
Sieh's Dir zuerst an

Produktdaten, Preise und Rabatte
in Echtzeit verfügbar

Mit LEBOlution arbeitest Du als Fachhändler stets mit Echtzeitdaten. Produktdaten, Preise und Rabatte sind immer aktuell hinterlegt. Du kannst Dich auf die korrekte Produktauswahl, Spezifikationen und Preise verlassen.

Komplexe Türsysteme auch für Einsteiger
problemlos kalkulierbar

Weiterer Vorteil ist die automatisch fortlaufende Plausibilitätsprüfung. Du wirst durch das System zur korrekten Produktauswahl mit entsprechendem Preis geführt. Die automatische Beregelung von LEBOlution macht daher auch komplexe Elementekalkulationen für Einsteiger möglich.

Minimierung der Fehlerquellen
Maximierung der Kundenbetreuung

Du senkst den Abstimmungsbedarf, minimierst Fehler in Deiner Kalkulation und Deinem Angebot und beschleunigst Deine Vertriebsprozesse. Das bedeutet weniger Aufwand im Vertrieb und mehr Zeit für Kunden und Akquise. Deine Angebote und Kalkulationen kannst Du später einfach per Mausklick in Bestellungen umwandeln.

Verbesserter Kundenservice
auch außerhalb der Geschäftszeiten

LEBOlution ist für Dich von Montag bis Sonntag rund um die Uhr verfügbar. Dadurch arbeitest Du schneller, flexibler und unabhängig von Geschäftszeiten.

Einarbeitungszeit: 30 Minuten
Du kannst sofort loslegen

In einer halben Stunden arbeitest Du Dich in LEBOlution ein. Ob Auszubildende, Einsteiger oder Profis: Jeder Anwender ist dann in der Lage, komplexe Türsysteme in maximal einer Minute Konfigurationszeit auszuwählen - schnell und vor allem sicher. Denn die Elementeerfassung passt die Beschläge oder notwendigen Zubehöre von Türen und Zargen automatisch einander an.

Schnittstellen für noch mehr Zeitersparnis
in Deinem Tagesgeschäft

Die Anbindung über eine technische Schnittstelle ermöglicht den optimalen und automatischen Datenaustausch zwischen Deinem ERP-System und LEBOlution. Für Dich bedeutet das: noch weniger Aufwand und noch mehr Zeitersparnis.

Nutzer der folgenden Systeme profitieren bereits davon:

  • Allgeier It Solutions („Syntonia Logic 8“ und ältere Versionen)
  • GWS
  • raw TeamServ® ERP
  • TimberTec
  • Navison

Die Umsetzung erfolgt schell und unkompliziert via Fernwartung.

Du möchtest LEBOlution nutzen und an Dein ERP-System anbinden? Sehr gut! Zögere nicht und schreibe uns gleich eine Nachricht.

Persönlicher Support
für Dich – garantiert

Du profitierst von den kontinuierlichen Verbesserungen am System. Fragen beantwortet Dir unsere freundliche Support-Hotline unter 02871 9503-111.

Den Ausbau der in LEBOlution verfügbaren Produkte, Funktionen und des Supports wollen wir vorantreiben. Deshalb steht Björn Tepasse seit Januar 2016 als persönlicher Ansprechpartner zur Seite. Auf Wunsch schult er Dich oder Deine Mitarbeiter auch bei Dir vor Ort.

Tipps und Tricks
zum Nachlesen

Die hilfreiche Zusammenfassung häufig gestallter Fragen der Benutzer von LEBOlution findest du hier.